Girl Scout accounts:
No. Once the campaign has been launched, all shopping emails and sales are associated with the email address that your account is registered with. You will have the option of using a different email address for future campaigns.
We are able to delete active Volunteer accounts to update the email address, however, any information from that account will be lost. (i.e. Created Avatar, Training Video, etc.)